Siegel Tüv Siegel EHI

Flower Bouquet Farbtupfer with vase

Colourful flower bouquet with 2 sunflower "Sunrich® Orange", 1 purple Lisianthus, 1 pink carnation, 1 purple limonium, 1 pink santini, 1 solidago, 1 pink astrantia and plenty of greens. Diameter about 30cm. With a package of flower nutrients, nursing instructions and an original package of sunflower seeds "Sunrich® Orange" for planting. The seeds can be sown in the spring time. The flowers will blossom in the late summer time.

Included: Vase

19,99 €
details

Flower Bouquet Impression with vase

A fresh bouquet for a big smile.

Bright flower bouquet 2 sun flowers "Sunrich® Orange", 2 orange roses, 2 red carnations, 1 orange asclepia, 1 butterfly stick and plenty of greens. Diameter about 30cm. With a package of flower nutrients, nursing instructions and an original package of sunflower seeds "Sunrich® Orange" for planting. The seeds can be sown in the spring time. The flowers will blossom in the late summer time.

Included: Vase 

19,99 €
details

Flower Bouquet Malerisch with vase

Colourful flower bouquet with 2 sunflowers "Sunrich® Orange", 1 light yellow lisianthus, 1 pink lisianthus, 3 orange germini, 2 chamomiles, 2 light yellow santini, 3 pink hypericum and plenty of greens. Diameter about 30cm. With a package of flower nutrients, nursing instructions and an original package of sunflower seeds "Sunrich® Orange" for planting. The seeds can be sown in the spring time. The flowers will blossom in the late summer time.

Included: Vase

24,99 €
details

Flower Bouquet Muse with vase

Gorgeous flower bouquet with 5 sunflowers "Sunrich® Orange", 2 orange asclepia, 3 red sprayroses and plenty of greens. Diameter about 35cm. With a package of flower nutrients, nursing instructions and an original package of sunflower seeds "Sunrich® Orange" for planting. The seeds can be sown in the spring time. The flowers will blossom in the late summer time.

Included: Vase

24,99 €
details

Flower Bouquet Kunstwerk with vase

A homage to the summer.

Lavish flower bouquet with 7 yellow roses, 5 orange germini, 3 lilac limonium, 3 purple trachelium, 4 orange asclepia, 4 light yellow santini and plenty of greens. Diameter about 45cm. With a package of flower nutrients and nursing instructions.

Included: Vase 

42,99 €
details
Nach Oben

Siegel Tüv Siegel EHI

Blumenstrauß Farbtupfer mit Vase

Bunter Blumenstrauß mit 2 Sonnenblumen "Sunrich® Orange",1 lila Lisianthus, 1 pinke Bartnelke. 1 lila Limonium, 1 pinke Santini, 1 Solidago, 1 rosa Astrantia, 4 Pistochia, 2 Salal und 3 Lederfarn. Durchmesser ca. 30cm. Mit ausführlicher Pflegeanleitung, 1 Beutel Blumennahrung und 1 Samentüte mit einer Portion Sonnenblumen der Sorte "Sunrich® Orange". Die Aussaat erfolgt im Frühjahr und Sommer und im Spätsommer kann sich der Empfänger über ein schönes Sonnenblumenbeet freuen.

Gratis dazu: Glasvase

19,99 €
zum Produkt

Blumenstrauß Impression mit Vase

Strahlender Blumenstrauß mit 2 Sonnenblumen "Sunrich® Orange", 2 orangen Rosen, 2 roten Bartnelken, 1 orangen Asclepia, 2 Solidago, 1 Schmetterlingsstecker, 3 Lederfarn, 3 Pistochia und 3 Salal. Durchmesser ca. 30cm. Mit ausführlicher Pflegeanleitung, 1 Beutel Blumennahrung und 1 Samentüte mit einer Portion Sonnenblumen der Sorte "Sunrich® Orange". Die Aussaat erfolgt im Frühjahr und Sommer und im Spätsommer kann sich der Empfänger über ein schönes Sonnenblumenbeet freuen.

Gratis dazu: Glasvase 

19,99 €
zum Produkt

Blumenstrauß Malerisch mit Vase

Farbenfroher Blumenstrauß mit 2 Sonnenblumen "Sunrich® Orange", 1 gelben Lisianthus , 1 rosa Lisianthus, 3 orange Germini, 2 Kamille, 1 hellgelben Santini, 3 rosa Hypericum, 6 Pistochia, 3 Aspidistra und 5 Chico Jumbo. Durchmesser ca. 30cm. Mit ausführlicher Pflegeanleitung, 1 Beutel Blumennahrung und 1 Samentüte mit einer Portion Sonnenblumen der Sorte "Sunrich® Orange". Die Aussaat erfolgt im Frühjahr und Sommer und im Spätsommer kann sich der Empfänger über ein schönes Sonnenblumenbeet freuen.

Gratis dazu: Glasvase

24,99 €
zum Produkt

Blumenstrauß Muse mit Vase

Strahlender Blumenstrauß mit 5 Sonnenblumen "Sunrich® Orange", 2 orange Asclepia, 3 rote Sprayrosen, 8 Pistochia, 3 Aralienblätter und 6 Lederfarn. Durchmesser ca. 35cm. Mit ausführlicher Pflegeanleitung, 1 Beutel Blumennahrung und 1 Samentüte mit einer Portion Sonnenblumen der Sorte "Sunrich® Orange". Die Aussaat erfolgt im Frühjahr und Sommer und im Spätsommer kann sich der Empfänger über ein schönes Sonnenblumenbeet freuen.

Gratis dazu: Glasvase

24,99 €
zum Produkt

Blumenstrauß Kunstwerk mit Vase

Paradiesischer Blumenstrauß mit 4 Sonnenblumen "Sunrich® Orange", 4 roten Rosen, 4 blauen Limonium, 3 Solidago, 3 roten Hypericum, 3 grünen Nelken "Green Ball", 6 Lederfarn, 12 Pistochia und 3 Aralienblätter. Durchmesser ca. 45cm. Mit ausführlicher Pflegeanleitung, 1 Beutel Blumennahrung und 1 Samentüte mit einer Portion Sonnenblumen der Sorte "Sunrich® Orange". Die Aussaat erfolgt im Frühjahr und Sommer und im Spätsommer kann sich der Empfänger über ein schönes Sonnenblumenbeet freuen.

Gratis dazu: Glasvase

42,99 €
zum Produkt
nach oben